A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #1

Welcome to another A Muse PJ Party! If you are new to the scene, head on over to the Lounge and check us out! 4 challenges, 30 minutes each, chatting, stamping, and lots of fun! Remember THINK SIMPLE, THINK A MUSE. You can do it!

Now, on to challenge #1. This challenge is brought to you by Jennie, the challenge queen!

Her challenge… to make a card based on your favorite Halloween candy! 

Here is my card for her challenge:

DSC_0172 copy (Small)

Have any clue what this is? Admittedly, I had a hard time with this challenge but ONLY because I couldn't decide what my favorite Halloween candy is!! LOL!

It's Willy Wonka's bottle caps. Remember those? Mmmm… the root beer flavor are my fav! I actually used beer caps on here with a 1" circle punched from A Muse's notecards… the latte notes are a perfect rootbeer 😉

And then there is my good ol' drippy goo punch. Here was my inspiration:

Oryans_2068_5050711

Hope you get to play along! Can't wait to see what your favorite candy is!

8 thoughts on “A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #1

Leave a Reply

