Quick Get Well Cards – part 1

Everyday, I seem to wake up with this quote in my head:

"Jane! Get me off this crazy thing!" from the Jetsons… do you remember the Jetsons? One of my all time fav cartoons from my childhood.

Anyway, I have been crafting some and taking the pictures but just not getting around to posting!

One of our school's teachers is out on medical leave and I volunteered to make some get well cards for various different groups of people to sign. Of course, by the time I got around to doing it, I had maybe 30 minutes to git-er-done (as Lori would say!).

I made 10 really simple cards. All using a different image but all very simple. I share all of them over the next few days.

Here is the first set:

DSC_0183 (Small) DSC_0195 copy (Small)
The first one using all A Muse stamps and paper.

The second image is from the Cat's Pajamas. It's called "mummy dog" and I thought it was cute for a get well! The sentiment is from Memory Box Stamps. All paper, notecards are by A Muse Artstamps.

Hope all is well in your world and that everyone is healthy. It's a bit scary how many people are sick! Wash your hands!

Have a great day!

One thought on “Quick Get Well Cards – part 1

Leave a Reply

