amuse-bouche: Mother Earth

Time for another amuse-bouche! More of the A Muse Stationery Release… have you seen what the other girls have done? I am in awe of their work. Such elegance.

DSC_0244 copy (Small)Today's feature includes the Robin's Egg Shimmer paper among others. I am a *huge* fan of blues. More so than purple, even. I know, hard to believe. But it's true. I just don't scream blue since everyone else in my house is male and they have a claim to blue, green, red, and grey. Blech. So purple is all mine but blue is still my all-time favorite color (since I was probably 2!).

There are two shades of blue in this new shimmer paper. I used the Robin's Egg blue for a sympathy card. I little brighter than your usual sympathy card. I also used the new leaf trio stamp to accent one color and embellished with the new Robin's Egg pearls. Aren't these pearls beautiful? So fun!

And finally a sympathy stamp! Not happy for the occasion but happy that A Muse has created such an elegant one.DSC_0243 (Small)

I tried to get a picture of the shimmer for you. So it's not a bright picture (i.e. kept my flash off, didn't edit it, etc) but at least you can see some of the shimmer.

Hope you are enjoying these sneaks!

Happy Wednesday!

 

10 thoughts on “amuse-bouche: Mother Earth

Leave a Reply

