Amuse-bouche – Valentine Greetings for Kids!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

It's time again for a little appetizer, or amuse-bouche! Valentine's Day is right around the corner! Can you believe that?

This release should be available at your LSS now so go check it out. Also be sure to check out the A Muse News blog and the other gals…lots of cute, cute ideas out there!

First up, valentine's greetings for kids! As a mother of small kids, interactive cards and book are very popular around here. And having boys makes it challenging to make valentine's that my 2nd grader wouldn't blush at! Geez, when did that happen?

DSC_0653 copy (Small)I have to thank Novell for the inspiration. Here's what I came up with – a pocket card with a viewfinder… all blues too – think boys! In fact, my card disappeared – as soon as I took the picture, my 3 year-old claimed it for himself!

Dolphins are one of my most favorite sea creatures – I guess that's not saying much as I don't like a whole lot of fish and things… but dolphins, they're something else. I've been lucky to see them in groups in the ocean and they just are so graceful, even when jumping out of the water!

Well, Happy New Year! I hope 2010 is wonderful for you and yours!

6 thoughts on “Amuse-bouche – Valentine Greetings for Kids!

Leave a Reply

