A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #3

And here we are to challenge #3…

That's ME! I'm the hostess for this challenge. If you read my blog earlier this week, I was rambling on and on about how I'm trying to redefine my style… so I made my challenge one that CHALLENGED me…

CHALLENGE: Create  a ONE LAYER card…

Okay, so I made TWO… but I like the white one better. Which do you like?

Do you like the heart shaped mini flowers?

DSC_0731 copy (Small)   DSC_0732 copy (Small)  

So, there you have it… a ONE Layer card!

Ready for the LAST challenge? Stay tuned…

4 thoughts on “A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #3

Leave a Reply

