Never too late to be a ROCK STAR!

DSC_0704 copy (Small) I made some cards a while back with some stamps that I had laying around.

Definition: "laying around" – never put away from their initial purchase. <roll eyes>

I really liked the "rock star" sentiment. I think I got it about 4 or 5 months ago. Whoops!

Anyway, those "kid" saying stamps always crack me up.

Somehow this card made me think about my son's 2nd grade teacher. Not sure why. But it does. 🙂

The girl rocker is all sparkly, of course…

DSC_0705 copy (Small) Busy weekend around here. Cub Scout pinewood derby races this morning, PTA fundraiser this morning, party this afternoon, party this evening… and um, a party tomorrow. And guess what? NONE of them are kid ones! YAHOO! I hope you have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Never too late to be a ROCK STAR!

  1. Great card Geeta! I am guilty as well…have a nice bucket of wonderful “goodies” that I HAD TO HAVE — even some Christmas stuff! ha ha ha. Hey…at least they have a warm loving home…right?! LOL

Leave a Reply

