Inspiring Ideas: Crawling Critters

DSC_0300 (Small)
DSC_0301 (Small) A Muse has new 8.5×11 paper and it is SOOOO pretty!

Check it out at your LSS – they should be getting it soon!

I love having little notes on hand. One of my accucut dies is this little gift card size scalloped card and scalloped envelope. I probably use this die more than most of the other I have. Anyway, I never seem to have enough notes on hand but I'm trying to change that and make a bunch up so that I can just grab one when needed.

I really like the mushroom trio paired with the "wild about you" sentiment. How about you?

Be sure to check out the A Muse News and the other muses (on the right of my blog – I finally updated it with all the new gals!) for more inspiring ideas featuring the A Muse woodland critters!

Supplies:

All images, paper by A Muse Artstamps

Stamps: mushroom trio, wild about you

Paper: 8.5×11 Watermelon (new!), lime

6 thoughts on “Inspiring Ideas: Crawling Critters

Leave a Reply

