Inspiring Ideas: Woodland Friends

Here's another card featuring one of my favorite woodland friends, the sweet little Fawn image and A Muse's new birch cardstock. Isn't it fun? I love it!

DSC_0306 (Small) I tried to make the illusion of some trees both near and far on this card. It took a second to figure out how I wanted it to work but I'm happy with the result!

I colored the Fawn with my koh-i-nor pencils. I don't use them often enough but I really do like them so I should get them out more often.

Have you checked out the other Muses? And how about the A Muse News? Great stuff out there… go… do it 🙂

Come back tomorrow for more inspiring ideas…

Supplies:

A Muse images: fawn, deer friend

A Muse papers/notecards: sky blue notes, chiffon green notes, 8.5×11 birch woodgrain

4 thoughts on “Inspiring Ideas: Woodland Friends

Leave a Reply

