A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #1

Let's get this party started…

It's time again for another A Muse PJ Party. I *heart* these. Truly, I do. So fun. Have no idea what I'm taking about … then head on over to the A Muse Lounge.

Tonight our challenges are hosted by Jennie (the challenge QUEEN), Meghan, Jenn Shurkus, and me!

Jennie is up first and her challenge:

Create a card inspired by these spring cupcakes. YUM!

Here is my card:

DSC_0550 copy (Small) I loved making this card! Thanks Jennie for a great challenge!

Onto challenge #2… bring it πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #1

Leave a Reply

