A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #2

And onto challenge #2… Meghan's challenge! YAY!

Meghan's challenge is to use repetition on your card – repeat the same
stamped image, or the same embellishment, or the same color… etc. (at
least three times)

I stared for a long while at many different stamps. Flowers kept jumping out at me but I ignored them. So, this card is what I came up with and I dedicate it to Jennie, my fellow coffee lover. I can hear music "AAAAHHHH" (think high pitched and heavenly) being sung when I look at this card. Sad, I know. 🙂

Here's my card:

DSC_0551 copy (Small) There are many imitation coffees out there and they just don't compare!

See you on challenge #3!

3 thoughts on “A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #2

Leave a Reply

