A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #3

Challenge #3 is hosted by the wonderfully talented and fun, Jenn Shurkus.

Her challenge is to create a card inspired by your favorite flower. I'm not a flower girl. I mean I *love* to get flowers but I'm not the one that knows what flower is what. I *do* however have a favorite… Stargazer Lily is my fav. Well, and I'd never turn down a rose. Who am I kidding… I wouldn't turn down any flowers 🙂 Anyway, I did use the A Muse Lily image and tried to make it into a stargazer lily that hasn't opened  yet.

I've been trying to change my style ALL YEAR to something cleaner. I know, you've heard me say that already more than once this year. And I think I got closer on this card. What do you think?

 
DSC_0552 copy (Small)
The card is an A Muse blush notecard but reversed with the white on the outside. I used my Koh-i-nor pencils to color.

CHALLENGE 4 is coming up… and that is mine 🙂

6 thoughts on “A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #3

Leave a Reply

