A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #4

and here we are… the fastest 2 hours of my life. I wonder if that's a good thing that time goes by so fast. Seems scary that time can seem to fly by so fast.

Anyhoo…. I'm the hostess for this challenge!

My challenge…. to make a card for a mom you know! Mother's Day is coming up and we all know someone that is a mother… make a card and send it to her! If you don't know one, send it to me! HA HA! 🙂

DSC_0553 copy (Small) I used a whole bunch of rock-n-roll all over this card. Again, I flipped the card using the inside of a Popsicle pink note card. The colors I used here are so not my colors but every time I use them I think of my dear friend, Jenn. These are her colors. Right Jenn?

Well there you go! 

I hope you got a chance to play along and I hope that you had fun! It's always fun to get on yahoo chat with all those A Muse addicts, new and seasoned!

I'll have one more post later tonight 🙂 Stay tuned.

3 thoughts on “A Muse PJ Party – Challenge #4

Leave a Reply

