Cinema Saturday Challenge

My buddy, Libby, plays along in this challenge every so often. Every time she has, I think I wanna try that challenge and never get to. BUT this time I made it work! This challenge is right up my alley… movies and stamping! WOHOO!CSCC#74 - UP

Okay, so I just checked the challenge website and they already have the latest one posted… well it is  called Cinema SATURDAY. So, I guess I did last week's. LOL.

DSC_0554 copy (Small) This week's Saturday Cinema challenge features the movie, UP by Pixar. We've seen this movie our fair share in my house.

Challenge Requirement: must use balloons!

Mandy with balloons is perfect with the new clouds paper by A Muse, isn't it?

I tried a new product on here… It's called DG3. It is an Art Gel and made by Judikins. It's another version of the Diamond Glaze (DG) product but claims to dry faster. I think it does. I didn't time it or anything but it seems quicker than the Diamond Glaze stuff.

I'm glad I got to play along.

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Cinema Saturday Challenge

  1. So cute!!! Saw your tweet – was going to say “hey I love Cinema Saturday!!” but it turns out you already know that, LOL!! How fun that you found time to play… now you’ve got to try “Oklahoma!” – so excited about this one. I’m been humming “oh what a glorious morning…” all afternoon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

