amuse-bouche – Everyday Elegance

The birthday celebration continues for A Muse! Today's amuse-bouche is about everyday elegance. I think I found my new favorite flower stamps. I *really* love this wild rose and the wild rose branch. And I'm not a flower stamp girl! But who doesn't love roses???  I like to make long, skinny cards too. This one is 3 x 5.5 folded.

DSC_0623 (Small) Supplies:

Stamps: wild rose, wild rose branch, scroll border, merci

Paper: robin egg's blue, apricot

Teacher Appreciation is coming next week (May 3 – May 7). It's time to appreciate all those wonderful people that not only care for and teach my boys but also help mold them into wonderful, curious, great men that they will become. My dear friend, Jennie, and I have something fun in store for you. Hope you can join us starting Monday!

Happy National Scrapbooking Day!

4 thoughts on “amuse-bouche – Everyday Elegance

Leave a Reply

