Teacher Appreciations Gifts – Everyone needs post-its, right?

Another day, another teacher gift!

I think it was around Christmas time that I ordered some Sizzix Score-board dies. Besides playing with them, I finally got to *use* one of them for this gift. It's the memo holder die. I really needed quick for this week's projects and so this die was perfect. I used it on my Accucut but I do know you can run it through the Cuttlebugs and Big Shots if you have the right extender pads, etc.

DSC_0631 (Small) DSC_0632 (Small)Once again, I used the beautiful Shimmer Paper from A Muse. I accented with A Muse twinkle stickers and these little flowers from Michael's that I painted with my Copics.

I had trouble with the closure. I first tried my Basic Grey magnets. Even after trying to glue the magnets down, they still didn't work. So, I was in a hurry… and I pulled out the velcro. Velcro never fails me! 🙂

So have you had to chance to check out Lori and Jennie's blogs?

It's time for Teacher Tag… they're it… go check 'em out:

Lori

Jennie

See you tomorrow for another installment of Teacher Tag! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Teacher Appreciations Gifts – Everyone needs post-its, right?

Leave a Reply

