Teacher appreciation Gifts – She likes chocolate.

My son's music teacher has helped me with something over the past few weeks. I'll have to come back and

DSC_0630
(Small)

post about it tomorrow as today is the day and I can't reveal anything too early! But she likes chocolate so I

wanted to say thank you *that* way.

She does in fact, rock. 

I have had these Stampendous pails for a while. I bought them in bulk a year ago or so and one night I decorated them all in a jiffy with the A Muse Kitchen Paper. Half a sheet longways fits very nicely in the bottom part of the tin! Then the top is decorated with the A Muse Rocker Girl because that just so fits!

DSC_0629 (Small)Today is a busy, busy day… Tonight we are having a dance at my son's elementary school. I'm the chairperson of the committee putting it on… which is just freaking hilarious since I am so musically challenge! But at least there is a band and I don't have to sing! πŸ™‚

I hope you have enjoyed our Teacher Tag – gifts for those well deserved teachers, this week. I wonder what Jennie and Lori have in stock for you today. Be sure to check them out too!

Happy Friday! 

4 thoughts on “Teacher appreciation Gifts – She likes chocolate.

  1. Perfect! Only you took my idea!! Now I gotta think up something else. BAD GIRL! ha ha ha ha. Seriously!! I was gonna use this exact same bucket! Maybe I still will. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

