Boxes – part 2

DSC_0603 (Small)Back in April, a friend asked me to make these boxes for her volunteers for our after school Math Pentathlon program. The colors were picked based on which section the volunteers taught – yellow/purple, red/purple, or blue/purple.

I had a custom pillow die made that I use on my accucut machine. It takes an 8.5×11 sheet of cardstock. My friend gave me one for helping her and inside it had a little lotion bottle and a lip balm. Thanks for the thanks!

DSC_0602 (Small) So I know I've said this before but the A Muse patterned papers make my life SO MUCH EASIER. Seriously, I made 25 boxes in an hour, probably. And the tags are just a marvy tag punch with the A Muse pencil and thanks for all you do stamped on them. I love that I didn't have to "decorate" them because of the patterned paper. Thanks again A Muse. 🙂

Have a great day!  

One thought on “Boxes – part 2

Leave a Reply

