Cinema Saturday Challenge: Becoming Jane!

CSCC#80 - Becoming JaneBecoming Jane is the movie this week over on the Cinema Saturday Challenge. Have you seen it? I have but want to see it again because I can't remember much of it. I thought it was on Netflix streaming but it's not so no refresher course for me this week! This summer…

 
I like Anne Hathway. And I usually like all those period type movies.

Anyway, I did want to play this week though and seeing how this week is shaping up, now is the best time to play!

The challenge requirement this week is "use flowers and pearls in your creations".

I can do that!

DSC_0794 (Small) Using emboss resist, I used A Muse's jasmine silhouette image and purple ink (of course!).

A Muse: jasmine silhouette, many thanks fl

I hope you like it! Come back tomorrow for more inspiring ideas.


2 thoughts on “Cinema Saturday Challenge: Becoming Jane!

  1. What a gorgeous gorgeous card – and a beautiful use of flowers and pearls! Love those colors and the white card base with the darker colors makes it looks so elegant!
    Thanks so much for playing along with us over at Cinema Saturday Creative Challenge Tanya – sorry its taken awhile to post my comment – its been a busy three weeks with end of school activities! But just wanted to drop by and thank you for playing along with us! Hope you had fun and will join with us again soon !!
    Big hugs,
    Sankari šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

