amuse-bouche – snow fun!

DSC_1356
(Small)WOHOO! It's mid-week of A*Muse*A*Palooza (AP) 2010! I hope you've been checking out the A Muse News blog and the rest of the Creative Team for some wonderful amuse-bouche (sampling of this year's AP 2010 images!). I've been busy prepping for more AP classes this week. I'll be at Memory Depot in Austin tomorrow night (Thursday) and also Saturday – it's my birthday Saturday – hope you can join me for fun stamping time!

The AP 2010 images are available exclusively at participating AP stores around the country.

Okay, on to the card already… well, I quickly made this card because this image is the image that I'm going to use for my holiday cards this year. I think. πŸ™‚ I'm all about snowflakes. And this one is perfect.

It was really hard to get the photo on this one but hopefully you can see well enough. It's a clear card with the images stamped in white stazon. The inside has a strip of Sky Blue paper (love that A Muse has so many colors in 8.5×11 now!) to put a handwritten message.

Hope your summer is going well. I don't want mind to end. πŸ™‚

All images, cardstock and ribbon by A Muse Artstamps

5 thoughts on “amuse-bouche – snow fun!

Leave a Reply

