W stands for…

AlphabetwalkblogbadgeAround here “W” stands for “WHAT” and it’s said a whole lot by my 8 year old son. If you look it up in the dictionary, I’m sure it says “attitude”. LOL. And I hear it just gets worse. Great.

I’m participating in Piper’s Alphabet Walk over on her blog, One Sydney Road. My buddy, Lisa, told me about it and it sounded like fun. I picked the letter “W“. Why, you ask? Well (apparently I use it a lot in the words I type!) see below. Obviously, some of these pictures are not recent but they fit my project!


Walt Disney World

Waltdisneyworld (Small)

Winter in Texas

Winterintexas (Small)

Water, Water, Water

Water (Small) 

Wildflowers

Wildflowers (Small)

and finally, Watercraft (my new home away from home)

Waterboat (Small)

Well? What do you think?

6 thoughts on “W stands for…

  1. ha ha, i can only imagine “what” it’s like having an 8 year old!! you did a fantastic job with your letter…the picture of the water is so beautiful!! and how cool that you have a boat, so fun šŸ™‚

  2. My heart just skipped a little beat with that photo of bluebonnets! You’re making me miss Texas… (But I’m not sure I saw too many winters like that one!)

Leave a Reply

