amuse-bouche – Winter Scene!

So sorry I haven't been able to play along in this week's amuse-bouche! I've been busy teaching AP classes around Texas though. Two more classes today… YAY! It's my birthday today and I can't wait to be around stamping people all day! So fun!

This is one of my cards from my Holiday Classics class that I taught this week here. I *love* this stamp. It's called Winter Scene and it is a cling stamp. A Muse released several cling stamps for AP 2010. I think they are awesome! Love everything about them, especially the clean images. They ink up wonderfully!

DSC_1318 (Small)
(2)

The winter scene is white embossed on A Muse's navy cardstock. 
A Muse now has MANY colors of solid white core 8.5×11 cardstock (not to mention the BEST pattern cardstock around!). YIPPEE. I love that. Now I can make whatever size cards I want!

Supplies:

A Muse winter scene, let heaven and nature sing images; navy 8.5×11

Marvy Giga Scalloped Circle, White Detail Embossing Powder, Colorbox Frost White Pigment Ink, Memento Paris Dusk Ink

Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “amuse-bouche – Winter Scene!

Leave a Reply

