Texas Tuesday – Longhorns, of course.

DSC_1361Well it's time again for Texas Tuesday. I've been absent the last couple of times because the days are just getting away from me. But I got this one done early and here it is.

As you may know, I'm a big fan of the Texas Longhorns. Not are they my alma mater but also the mascot of our town. Yeah, okay so I live in my college town. :p

But everything around here is longhorn-y. And I love it.

Both of these stamps are by Deadbeat Designs and Mark, the owner & illustrator is part of this little Texas Group.

Be sure to check out my fellow Texans today for more Texas inspiration: Libby, Jennifer, Mark, Shannan, Betty, and Tina! If you'd like to join us, drop me a line!

Hook 'em Horns!

6 thoughts on “Texas Tuesday – Longhorns, of course.

Leave a Reply

