Texas Tuesday! – Go Vote!

Happy Texas Tuesday! I'm so happy I got to play this round. It's been a bit more than crazy around here.

So when I sat down to make this card, all I could think of about Texas was "I can't wait until Tuesday is over so that the phone will stop ringing with political calls!" Anyone know how to get off those lists? Sigh.

Anyway, so I thought I'd make a card about Texas and getting out and voting today. It is Texas themed, see? šŸ™‚

PB020135 (Small)

I picked up that little Texas shaped punch down at Stamp Antonio the last time I taught down there. I've wanted it for a long time and finally decided to get it!

For more inspiration of the Texas-kind, be sure to see my Texas Friends:

Libby

Mark

Betty

Tina

Jennifer

Karen

Danielle

Now, get out there and vote, ya hear! šŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “Texas Tuesday! – Go Vote!

Leave a Reply

