Have a Groovy Day!

I'm working on a slideshow for my son's school for tomorrow night. It's our 2nd movie night! It's my favorite of all of the events the PTA puts on… no shocker there, eh, given that I'm an absolute nut about movies šŸ™‚ Last year, right before the movie started, I put up a slideshow of the teacher's baby pictures. That was fun! This year, the slideshow will be pictures of the kids at different events this year. It's a last minute thing… 'cause there is nothing like stress to get you to move your tail! šŸ™‚

Anyway, as I was looking for pictures on my computer, I realized I have several creations that I haven't blogged and I thought I should start doing that again!

Here's a card that we made at a recent A Muse birthday card class I taught:

DSC_1435 copy (Small) Lime green, popsicle pink, and papaya yellow! Yes, very bright. Yes, very not me colors. But fun anyway, right?

When designing this card,  I realized I hadn't ever used my Love Bus stamp! It's actually quite sparkly in person thanks to some Spica pens.

In any case, have a groovy day!

Leave a Reply

