A Quick Gift…

I'm so far behind in posting things that you might have to bear with me as I show some of the stuff I made during the holidays!

I made this for my brother's girlfriend. I really love it and will have to make more of these!

DSC_0362 (Small)
DSC_0362 (Small)

A few months ago, maybe last summer, a couple of the A Muse gals were telling me about this Accucut die that is a portfolio. It holds 8 cards and 8 envelopes. I got the 4 bar size because I love that size of notecards. The die scores and cuts in all the right places, including ribbon slots on the sides. Anyway, I *finally* opened it up and used it for this project. I was surprised at how quickly I could make this whole thing. 

So, I made her 8 matching thank you cards. I hope she liked them!

Happy 1-11-11! 🙂


Supplies:

Images: damask by A Muse, thanks by A Muse, just a note by Memory Box;

Cardstock: by A Muse

Ribbon: by May Arts

Ink: Mementos

  

2 thoughts on “A Quick Gift…

Leave a Reply

