Texas Tuesday – sending a big ol’ Texas Hug.

It's Texas Tuesday. I haven't played along with this challenge in months. The 1st and 3rd Tuesdays always snuck up on me… yeah, that's my excuse and I'm sticking with it! 🙂

Here's my Texas Tuesday creation… I love this little bird. I thought he'd look more interesting flocked. Does he? I dunno. Just a fun, little guy that looks like he's trying to give a great big ol' Texas Hug!

DSC_0469 (Small)
Be sure to check out Mark, Betty, Tina and Danielle's blogs for their Texas Tuesday creations.

Have a great Texas Tuesday!

4 thoughts on “Texas Tuesday – sending a big ol’ Texas Hug.

Leave a Reply

