Treat Yourself.

Recently a friend of mine did something for me that was above and beyond. I wanted to thank her so I got her a Sonic giftcard. Do you have Sonic where you are? America's drive-in… gotta love it. I especially love their happy hours from 2-4 everyday for their 1/2 prices drinks! I'm a vanilla diet coke gal. I know many that love their Cherry Limeade… but give me a vanilla diet coke any day! Of course, my kids always wants a watermelon slush…

So, I made a gift card holder. The card and envelope are an accucut die, called gift card & envelope #1. This die may actually be the one that I use the most. The Taylored Expressions Chillax came in handy for the images. And the sentiment is from Stampendous… "Treat yourself". Isn't that perfect?

DSC_0808 (Small)
I used a clear sakura glaze pen over the ice cubes to make them slick.

This card fits the Moxie Fab challenge: The Gift Card Holder Challenge. Please join me in playing along!

Hope you have a great day. Treat yourself!

One thought on “Treat Yourself.

Leave a Reply

