Teacher Time! – Day 3

6 AM wake up calls are already getting old and it's only the 3rd day of school! WHEW. I'm sure it'll be better in a few weeks!

Day 3 of Teacher Time. Have you checked out Jennie's blog? She giving away a little something. Go check it out!

Here is my teacher gift for today. I really like how they turned out. I used my Silhouette SD machine to cut out the vinyl.

DSC_0122 (Small)

These are those great big hand sanitizer bottles from Sam's. With a little Goo Gone, the labels came off.

I hope the teachers (and the kids) like them!

7 thoughts on “Teacher Time! – Day 3

Leave a Reply

