It’s always happy hour somewhere…

Always.

  • DSC_0780 (Small)
  • DSC_0779 (Small)
  • DSC_0782 (Small)
  • DSC_0781 (Small)
DSC_0781 (Small)

Love this Get Outta Town set from Paper Smooches. I made two quick tags with this set. I had two of these Margarita Mix kits that I wanted to give to my son's teachers at the end of school. That didn't happen. Well, he had a really fun camp this week with them so I could give it to them after all. Perfect for the summer!

Hope you weekend is going well!

One thought on “It’s always happy hour somewhere…

Leave a Reply

