Teacher Time – Day 2

Back again for another installment of Teacher Time… you know stuff for Teachers! 🙂 Today's theme – CANDY. 

Well, originally when Jennie and I were planning this, our theme was supposed to incorporate the Target $ spot somehow. I kid you not… I spent 30 minutes there the other day and NOTHING inspired me. It's probably because I have a room full of stuff and I need to use it! Or maybe it's just that my stamping mojo is still on summer break? I don't know. Anyway, candy seemed like a doable theme to me. 

So, I dug around and found these cute little frosted glassine coffee bags in my stash. Hmm, when did I get those?  I had some left over dots cut out from a previous Silhouette Cameo project in various colors so I used those to enhance the bags. Filled them with chocolate! Then I stamped a tag and voila, done.

DSC_0962


DSC_0962
Who doesn't like chocolate?

Don't forget to see what Jennie did for today's teacher time. It's really cute!

Stop by on Friday for the next installment of teacher time 2012!

Stamps by Paper Smooches
Paper retired by A Muse Artstamps
Vinyl cut by Silhouette Cameo 

One thought on “Teacher Time – Day 2

Leave a Reply

