QUICK Wedding Gift!

Two teachers at my boy’s school are getting married (to each other!) this Saturday. I just found out yesterday that there is a faculty shower for them today. No, I’m not faculty but I feel like I live there. I wanted to make them something to keep forever. And with the holidays coming up, I thought an ornament would be good.

And you all know how I love my Cameo! I started about an hour ago and while the photo isn’t great, the ornament looks lovely! THANK YOU Cameo for being so easy to do. I love glass etching too!

 

DSC_0622 (Small)

Hope all is well with you!

Leave a Reply

